Contact Us

Interested in AIRTAXI World Congress?

Want to be kept up to date?

Please send an email to info@airtaxiworldcongress.com and we will send you all updates monthly including Key programme highlights, Expert speakers, VIP attendees and investors, VIPs, media, delegate registration, demonstrations and much more!

Contact the Team

Rose Sokolova
Chief Operating Officer

rose.sokolova@gtiaviation.co.uk
Tel: +44 792 100 4252

Ceren Baktimur
Congress Director

ceren.baktimur@airtaxiworldcongress.com
Tel: +90 538 872 78 40

Ivy Lee
Director, Business Development

ivy@gtiaviation.co.uk
Tel: +44 7763 686 302

Yesim Baktimur

Exhibition Manager

yesim.baktimur@airtaxiworldcongress.com

Vicente Costalago
Sheduling Manager

vicente.costalago@worldcongresses.co.uk

Sasha Woodward
Green Airliner Congress Director

sasha.woodward@airserviceworldcongress.com

Charlotte Conroy
Scheduling Director

charlotte.conroy@airserviceworldcongress.com

Nadia Pak
Show Producer

nadia.pak@airserviceworldcongress.com

Jamie Pope
Travel Manager

jamie.pope@worldcongresses.co.uk

Heather Gallagher

Digital Designer

heather.gallagher@airserviceworldcongress.com

Bernie Hookens
Sales Director, India

bernie.hookens@airserviceworldcongress.com

Hector Olono
Business Development Manager

hector@spaceportworldcongress.com

Leave your details for a free place lottery

 
 
 

Join Community

Join our LinkedIn event page, where you can discover all the news, updates and information on the upcoming event. Stay tuned for more information on an event not to be missed.

Why Join us
    • Join key industry discussions
    • Find key investors 
    • Network with eVTOL ecosystem
    • Raise your Product Profiile
    • View real life demo of eVTOL flight
    • Experience exclusive hospitality
    • Benefit from pre-arranged meetings

AIRTAXI World Congress

 
Address

Global Travel Investments Ltd

82 King Street

Manchester

M2 4WQ

United Kingdom

 
Email
 
Telephone
UA-239353319-1