Contact Us

Interested in AIRTAXI World Congress?

Want to be kept up to date?

Please send an email to info@airtaxiworldcongress.com and we will send you all updates monthly including Key programme highlights, Expert speakers, VIP attendees and investors, VIPs, media, delegate registration, demonstrations and much more!

Meet the Team

We are looking forward to meeting you in person at the next AIRTAXI and ensuring you got the best experience ever! You are in good hands!

Mike Howarth
Chairman
mike.howarth@travelinvest.co.uk

Rose Sokolova
COO
rose.sokolova@travelinvest.co.uk
Tel: +44 792 100 4252

Charlotte Conroy
Director, Future Hosts
info@airtaxiworldcongress.com
Tel: +44  74 25 91 3069

Ceren Baktimur
Event Director

ceren@airtaxiworldcongress.com

Ivy Lee
Director, Bus Development
ivy@gtiaviation.co.uk
Tel: +44 7763 686 302

Vicente Costalago

Scheduling Manager

info@airtaxiworldcongress.com

Sasha Woodward
Show Producer
sasha@airtaxiworldcongress.com

Nadia Pak

Scheduling Director

info@airtaxiworldcongress.com

Jamie Pope
Travel Manager
jamie.pope@worldcongresses.co.uk

Adam Rawling

Finance Director
info@airtaxiworldcongress.com

Alice Chen
Airline Manager

info@airtaxiworldcongress.com

Hector Olono
Director, Latin America

hector.olono@travelinvest.co.uk

Heather Gallagher
Digital Design Manager
info@airtaxiworldcongress.com

Bernie Hookens
Director, India
info@airtaxiworldcongress.com

Yesim Yildiz

Exhibition Manager
info@airtaxiworldcongress.com

Leave your details for a free place lottery

 
 
 

Join Community

Join our LinkedIn event page, where you can discover all the news, updates and information on the upcoming event. Stay tuned for more information on an event not to be missed.

Why Join us
    • Vertical Airshow
    • 1-to-1 Pre-Arranged Meetings
    • Join key industry discussions
    • Meet key investors 
    • Network with eVTOL OEMs
    • Raise your Profiile
    • Experience exclusive hospitality
    • Experience a new destination 

AIRTAXI World Congress

 
Address

Global Travel Investments Ltd

82 King Street

Manchester

M2 4WQ

United Kingdom

 
Email
 
Telephone