Expert Speakers

AIRTAXI World Congress is strongly committed to promoting equity, diversity, and inclusion (EDI).

Kevin Bumen

San Francisco Int Airport CFCO

Sebastien Borel

Lilium CCO

CPTN Ibrahim Koshy

Saudia CEO

Vivian Cheung

Hong Kong Int Airport CEO

Edward Ludlow

Co-Host of Bloomberg Technology

Megan Wulff

IAG Network and Fleet Strategy

Martine Paris

Forbes Tech Contributor

Jonathan Ornstein

MESA Airlines CEO

Andreas Perotti 

Ehang CMO

Dean Donovan

DiamondStream Partners Managing Director

Joyce Abou Moussa

Groupe ADP Deputy Director, Innovation

Tomohiro Fukuzawa

SkyDrive CEO

Sergio Cecutta

SMG Consulting Partner

Brian Cobb

CVG Airport Chief Innovation Officer

Diana Siegel CFO

Ralph Tamburro

Port Authority of New York & New Jersey Program Manager

Satyendra Pandey

CNBC Author and Columnist

Darrell Swanson

EAMaven Co-Founder

Yolanka Wuff

Community Air Mobility Initiative Exec Director

Becca Gallas

Aviation Lead, North Carolina Department of Transport

Suzanne Murtha

AECOM VP Connected Technologies

Steven Spinello

Skyports Partnerships & Strategy Manager

Hawkins Wambua

Kenya Airways General Manager

Gina Dew

Tampa Int Airport Director of Government and Community Relations

Sarasina Tuchen

U.S.Dept of Transportation, Office of the Secretary

Matheu Parr

Rolls Royce Director

Laila Humairah

Euronews Snr Producer and Presenter

Oliver Schultes

Munich Airport International Project Manager

Arthur Gilmore

Gilmore Group CEO

Matthew Friedman

California Department of Transportation Chief, Aviation Planning

Adrienne Lindgren

Head of City Activation at Supernal (Hyundai Motor Group)

Rohit Wariyar

Volocopter GmbH Senior Bus Dev Manager

Olaf Bünck

amd.sigma Senior Manager

Asa Quesenberry

SkyScape CEO

Kathryn Creedy

Future Aviation/Aerospace Workforce News Editor in Chief

Bryan Willows

Bristow Group Program Manager, AAM

Grace Vihenda

Kenya Airways Head of Innovation

Liong Tien Ling

AirAsia Chief Safety Officer

Skye Carapetyan

BETA Technologies Aircraft Sales

Ian Monroe

Etho Capital President and CEO

Liza Josias

EVE Air Mobility Stakeholder Engagement Specialist

Elizabeth Reynolds

Starburst Aerospace Managing Director

Marco Pellegrino

Aeroporti di Roma Head of Airside Operations

Chip Palombini

BETA Technologies Head of Charging

Clint Harper

AAM Community Advocate - Invited

Hanneke Weitering

Aviation International News Technology Editor

Jarek Zych

Director EAMaven

Bill Zwolinski

Kistler Head of Sales Test & Measurement, North America

For the most updated list please email