Expert Speakers & Moderators

AIRTAXI World Congress is strongly committed to promoting equity, diversity, and inclusion (EDI).

2024 Speakers and Moderators: More confirmed speakers will be added soon.

Kanika Tekwiral

Co-founder & CEO - JetSetGo

Diana Siegel

Chief Financial Officer - Electra.Aero

Laila Humeriah

Senior Producer and Reporter - Euronews

Ahmad Bakkar

Advanced Air Mobility Advisor

Abdulghani Mohamed

Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering - RMIT University

Richard Charlton

CEO & Co-Founder - Electro.Aero

Jim Szczesniak

Houston Airports Director - City of Houston, Houston Airports

Clem Newton-Brown

CEO - Skyportz

Alan Lim

Director - Alton Aviation Consultancy

Kan Hyeong-Woo

Staff Reporter - The Korea Herald

Mohammad Kushan

Senior Representative - MENA -  Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)

Harry Koh

General Manager - Korea Airports Corporation

Joshua Ng

Director - Alton Aviation Consultancy

Olaf C. Bünck

Senior Manager -  amd.sigma (Munich Int. Airport subsidiary)

Michael Hillermeier

Director Strategy, Markets and Business Development -  Volocopter

Cesar Antonio

Innovation Project Manager - Aena

Capt. Ramandeep Oberoi

Chief Executive Officer - Falcon Aviation Services

Iain Ronis

Director of Product Management, Aviation Connectivity Solutions - SKYTRAC

Yosef F Hafiz

Vice President Sales & Marketing - NASJET/FlyNas

Speakers in San Francisco 2023

Sarasina Tuchen

U.S.Dept of Transportation, Office of the Secretary

Megan Wulff

IAG Network and Fleet Strategy

Martine Paris

Forbes Tech Contributor

Becca Gallas

Aviation Lead, North Carolina Department of Transport

Elizabeth Reynolds

Starburst Aerospace Managing Director

Suzanne Murtha

AECOM VP Connected Technologies

Joyce Abou Moussa

Groupe ADP Deputy Director, Innovation & Business Development

Laila Humairah

Euronews Snr Producer and Presenter

Adrienne Lindgren

Head of City Activation at Supernal (Hyundai Motor Group)

Hanneke Weitering

Aviation International News Technology Editor

Yolanka Wuff

Community Air Mobility Initiative Exec Director

Liza Josias

EVE Air Mobility Stakeholder Engagement Specialist

Caryn M. Lund

Ferrovial VP of Regulatory and Government Affairs

Kathryn Creedy

Future Aviation/Aerospace Workforce News Editor in Chief

Toni Drummond

Titan Aviation President

Kevin Bumen

San Francisco Int Airport CFCO

Adam Goldstein

CEO Archer

Sebastien Borel

Lilium CCO

CPTN Ibrahim Koshy

Saudia CEO

Nikhil Goel

COO Archer

Dean Donovan

DiamondStream Partners Managing Director

Matheu Parr

Rolls Royce Director

Jonathan Ornstein

MESA Airlines CEO

Sergio Cecutta

SMG Consulting Partner

Edward Ludlow

Co-Host of Bloomberg Technology

Satyendra Pandey

CNBC Author and Columnist

Jim Lockheed

JetBlue Ventures, Principal

Andreas Perotti

Ehang CMO

Hawkins Wambua

Kenya Airways General Manager

Tomohiro Fukuzawa

SkyDrive CEO

Brian Cobb

CVG Airport Chief Innovation Officer

Oliver Schultes

Munich Airport International Project Manager

Matthew Friedman

California Department of Transportation Chief, Aviation Planning

Rohit Wariyar

Volocopter GmbH Senior Bus Dev Manager

Olaf Bünck

amd.sigma Senior Manager

Steven Spinello

Skyports Partnerships & Strategy Manager

Asa Quesenberry

SkyScape CEO

Bryan Willows

Bristow Group Program Manager, AAM

Ian Monroe

Etho Capital President and CEO

Arthur Gilmore

Gilmore Group CEO

Liong Tien Ling

AirAsia Chief Safety Officer

Marco Pellegrino

Aeroporti di Roma Head of Airside Operations & Senior Advisor for Regulatory Affairs

Bill Zwolinski

Kistler Head of Sales Test & Measurement, North America

Clint Harper

AAM Community Advocate

Darrell Swanson

EAMaven Co-Founder

Robin Riedel

Mckinsey & Partners, co-lead Future Mobility

Chip Palombini

BETA Technologies Head of Charging

Michael Cervenka

Vertical Aerospace Chief Technology Officer

Clem Newton-Brown

Skyportz, Founder & CEO

Hamid Hamidi

Limosa Inc CEO

Adam Warmoth

Archer Head of Product

Brett Fay

Tampa Int Airport Director of General Aviation

Crawford Burden

AECOM Managing Director

Chris Aaron

L3 Harris Sales Manager

Jarek Zych

EAMaven Director

Gonzalo Ramos

Overair Head of Business Development

Skye Carapetyan

BETA Technologies Aircraft Sales

Qichao Hu

SES AI Corporation, Founder and CEO

Gregory Davis

Eviation Aircraft, CEO

Charlie Cope

L3 Harris Business Development Manager, AAM Training Solutions

Apurva Kumar, CEO

For the most updated list please email